Guest: MyCouportiera’s Holiday Christmas Party – Door Prizes 12/19 Daily

You’re Invited to

MyCouportiera’s Holiday Christmas Party

event picHosted by:
Mycouportiera, ImoniJoy, Saralee’s Deals, Steals & Giveaways, JavaJohnz, Thrifty 4nsic Gal, Free Fun Fab, Down South Savings, Ezeebuxs & Free For All

So where’s it going to be?:  (Click Here for Event Page)

What day do I need write down on my calender: December 19, 2013

Starts at: 4:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm CST & 7:30 pm EST

Ends at: 7:30 pm PST, 9:30 pm CST & 10:30 pm EST

Join us in a night of games such at Scavenger hunts, Bingo, and other fun games!

Here is a list of the Game Prize:

  • Xtream3 – 3 winner will win his or hers gift basket
  • Peas of Mind – 2 winner will win a set of free product coupons
  • Dare to Cook – 2 winners will win any of the single dare to cook video
  • Brush Buddies – 1 winner will win a free toothbrush
  • Sleeping Beauty – 1 winner will win a free book

Don't forget to enter to win the fabulous door prizes below!

*MUST BE PRESENT TO WIN DOOR PRIZES*

RSVP by Clicking {Here}

Subscribe to our Giveaway and Events newsletter by filling out the information in for below list of Door Prizes Prize:

{ PLEASE NOTE IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO BE ON THE EVENTS & GIVEAWAY MAILING LIST. Some of the games that night will require you to set up your game card before the event. We will be sending that information via the email list.}

ENTER TO WIN Awesome Door prizes below:

EXTREME3 His or Her Gift Bundle worth $78 includes:

 

 

  • Holiday Party Gift Pack includes:
  • Xtreme3 Refresh razor or Xtreme3 Hawaiian Tropic razor
  • Edge Sensitive Skin shave gel
  • Red velvet holiday stocking with white velvet cuff
  • CamelBak 1L charcoal water bottle
  • Tylenol extra strength
  • Covered flask with funnel

(Enter to win this Door Prize Below)

Good Luck, SaraLee's Deals Steals & Giveaways readers! Thanks for entering!

Pretzel Crisp ONE MONTH SUPPLY OF Pretzel Crisps
(Enter to win this Door Prize Below)
Good Luck, SaraLee's Deals Steals & Giveaways readers! Thanks for entering!
I See Me Win a Personalize book of your choice from I SEE ME

(Enter to win this Door Prize Below)

Good Luck, SaraLee's Deals Steals & Giveaways readers! Thanks for entering!

Dare to cook  Win a Dare to Cook DVD of your Choice!

 (Enter to win this Door Prize below!)

Good Luck, SaraLee's Deals Steals & Giveaways readers! Thanks for entering!

Children's book Win this beautiful book for that special little girl.

(Enter to win this door prize below)

Good Luck, SaraLee's Deals Steals & Giveaways readers! Thanks for entering!

Guest Giveaway 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...